Return to Session Listing

Wellington Planning Commission - 6/5/2023

Members Present:

Eric Sartor, Chair; Linda Knaack, Vice Chair; Lisa Chollet; Lowrey Moyer; Bert McCaffrey; Tim Whitehouse; Stephen Carman

Members Absent:


Other Members:

John Warren, Connell Resources; Carolyn White, Land Use Council for Connell Resources; Cody Bird, Town Planner; Stephen Zemba, PhD, Sanborn, Head & Associates; Larimer County Dept. of Health and Environment; over 70 local Residents